CHAPTER ONE

This weekend has gone fast! On friday I just chilled all by my self here at home. Yesterday I went down to a friend, where we baked a gingerbread house, haha it is really amazing that we managed to build it! Reminds me that it is x-mas (soon). That was quite fun, although the atmosphere was a bit awkard.. long story! And today is the best day of the weekend, because it’s homework-day! wee…

Later I have planned to watch the handball match between Norway – Portugal! Love watching, hate playing!

(Our gingerbread house decorated with candy! yum)
our cute gingerbread house

Sooner or later I’m going to write more about myself, but now I have to do my chemestry, math, french and physics!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

