just because I’m losing, does it mean I’m lost?

Scarf-H&M, Tanktop & trousers - veromoda, cardigan-Zara man, Leather jacket-Oasis, purse-Accessorize and boots-Moms

Scarf-H&M, Tanktop & trousers - veromoda, cardigan-Zara man, Leather jacket-Oasis, purse-Accessorize and boots-Moms

Hey, so the post I posted just recently is acutally old – from december. But since my blog is pretty empty, I decided to post it.
Anywho…the pitcure above is of me (duh..), just before leaving the house with my dad. I had to go shopping, to buy myself a book and something-something for the for the surprise party I was going to later that day.
It’s still kinda wierd that I was invited to that party. It was hosted by ‘his’ girlfriend, which means that she invited people. Well I don’t have any contact with her either- she is a year older – but my friends does.
‘He’ and I used to hang out – alot- before, which means back in preschool…. But, it was nice to be invited.

Well, my friends and I went. I have mixed emotions about it. Pissed off by the way my friends treated me, pissed off by how desperate I was after a boy, pissed off by how fat I looked like in that white dress, pissed off beacuse my so called BFF took my last drink, pissed off because of my behavior, pissed off beacause of my lack of self-confidence, pissed off beacuse I’m hard to entertain, pissed off of the way girls behave and last but not least freakin’ pissed off because boys will be boys.
um yeah…

6a00cd978bbe73f9cc00cd978bbecaf9cc-500pi1

So, I just done reading The Secret Dreamworld of a Shopaholic. I think the first half was boring, and then in the second half finally the fun stuff began. I’m a bit disapointed, since I’ve heard so much positive feedbacks about it! But it doesn’t help when I compare it with the Twilight series. Its is very hard to find good love stories after reading the series..
But now I’m going to try Marian keyes’ “Anybody out there”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

